CERTIFER SA
18, Rue Edmond Membrée
 |  59300  Valenciennes  | 

10/11/2015

CERTIFER ASIA VIET NAM

CERTIFER ASIA VIET NAM.

On July 8th, 2015, at International Exhibition Center in Hanoi, Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Dong - Deputy Minister of Transport opened Vietnam International Transport Exhibition & Conference 2015. This is one of important activities of the Ministry of Transport, towards traditional 70th  anniversary of transport sector in Vietnam (28/8/1945 - 28/8/2015). Attending the opening ceremony were Deputy Chairman of National Assembly Uong Chu Luu, and many government officials, embassies and other ministries.

Participating in this exhibition are 49 enterprises, large domestic corporations and international corporations/groups, such as: Vietnam Railways Corporation, Vietnam Airlines, Vietnam Maritime Safety - North, Civil Engineering Construction Corporation (CIENCO 1, 4, 5), Song Da Corporation, Emirates Airlines (Dubai), Colas Rail Asia Sdn Bhd (Malaysia), FLIR systems (Singapore), Katahira & Engineers International, Pasco corporation , Orient Consultant, IHI Infrastructure Systems (Japan),, Nippon Koei Group (Japan)& Nippon Koei Vietnam International, Nikken Kogaku (Japan), L-Orage (German)…

Stand of APAVE Asia - Pacific and CERTIFER strongly impress the visitors on its services and typical projects in the field of transports, including roads - infrastructure, railways and aviation, such as Deo Ca tunnel, Metro Hanoi, cooperating with Vietjet and VAECO.

Even there is no representative from APAVE Aeroservices, as representative in Asia region, APAVE Asia - Pacific has introduced series of aviation services (OSAC, SOPEMEA, A + METROLOGIE, AEROSERVICES, BVT). Deputy Minister Nguyen Ngoc Dong has expressed his special interest to APAVE’s aviation safety service.

APAVE Asia- Pacific and CERTIFER are very honored to be visited by Minister of Ministry of Transport Dinh La Thang, Deputy Minister of Ministry of Transport Nguyen Ngoc Dong, Deputy Minister of Ministry of Construction Le Quang Hung. Many CEO and leaders from corporations came to visit our stand, such as: General Director of Vietnam Expressway Corporation, Deputy General Director of Song Da Corporation, General Director of Fecon Foundation Engineering and Underground Company, Vietnam Air Traffic Management Corporation, University of Transport Technology…

Top

CERTIFER SA
18, Rue Edmond Membrée
 |  59300  Valenciennes  |  Plan d'accès

08/07/2015

CERTIFER ASIA VIET NAM

CERTIFER ASIA VIET NAM.

Le 8 juillet 2015, au Parc des Expositions Internationales de Hanoi, M. Nguyen Ngoc Dong - Vice-Ministre des Transports a inauguré l'Exposition et Conférence internationale des Transports du Vietnam 2015. Il s'agit d'une des activités importantes du Ministère des Transports, à l'occasion du 70ème anniversaire traditionnel du secteur des transports au Vietnam (28/8/1945 - 28/8/8/2015). Le vice-président de l'Assemblée nationale, Uong Chu Luu, ainsi que de nombreux fonctionnaires, ambassades et autres ministères ont assisté à la cérémonie d'ouverture.
Ont participé à cette exposition 49 entreprises, de grandes sociétés nationales et des entreprises ou groupes internationaux, tels que: Vietnam Railways Corporation, Vietnam Airlines, Vietnam Maritime Safety - North, Civil Engineering Construction Corporation (CIENCO 1,4,5), Song Da Corporation, Emirates Airlines (Dubaï), Colas Rail Asia Sdn Bhd (Malaisie), FLIR systems (Singapour), Katahira & Engineers International, Pasco Corporation, Orient Consultant, IHI Infrastructure Systems (Japon),, Nippon Koei Group (Japon)& Nippon Koei Vietnam International, Nikken Kogaku (Japon), L-Orage (Allemand)...

Le stand d'APAVE Asie-Pacifique et CERTIFER impressionne fortement les visiteurs par ses services et ses projets typiques dans le domaine des transports, y compris les infrastructures routières, ferroviaires et aéronautiques, comme le tunnel Deo Ca, le métro de Hanoi, en coopération avec Vietjet et VAECO.

Même s'il n' y a pas de représentant d'APAVE Aeroservices, en tant que représentant dans la région Asie, APAVE Asia - Pacific a introduit une série de services aéronautiques (OSAC, SOPEMEA, A + METROLOGIE, AEROSERVICES, BVT). Le sous-ministre Nguyen Ngoc Dong a exprimé son intérêt particulier pour le service de sécurité aérienne de l'APAVE.

APAVE Asie-Pacifique et CERTIFER sont très honorés de recevoir la visite du Ministre des Transports Dinh La Thang, Vice-Ministre des Transports Nguyen Ngoc Dong, Vice-Ministre de la Construction Le Quang Hung. De nombreux PDG et dirigeants d'entreprises sont venus visiter notre stand, tels que: Directeur Général de Vietnam Expressway Corporation, Directeur Général Adjoint de Song Da Corporation, Directeur Général de Fecon Foundation Engineering and Underground Company, Vietnam Air Traffic Management Corporation, University of Transport Technology....

Top